Gravel Hill School

 

Current Letters

Academy Letter 1 - to Parents Pupil Premium- free uniform offer Academy Letter 2 - to Parents Walk on Wednesdays Information Letter - Sept 2017 Homework Guide - Karate - Sept 2017 Paper-Free Letter - October 2017 Yr 5 / 6 - Permission to go Home Alone Letter - dated 12th October Academy Letter 3 - Dated 20th October

Information Letters

Events in February

Academdy Letter 4 - dated 1st November Keeping Children Safe Online - Nov 2017 Afterschool Clubs - January 2018 - March 2018
Collection of Children during School Hours - Jan 2018

Events in April..

Change 4 Life club - Yr 5, 6 - Jan 2018 - March 2018 Parents' Evening - Tuesday 6th Feb and Thursday 8th Feb 5A - Swimming Lessons - Feb - July 2018 Developing Our Learning Environment in EYFS - January Ltr to 3D - Re. Miss Elliott - dated 22nd January 2018
Book Sale - Wed 7th and Thurs 8th February 2018
Breakfast Club - Changes 6 Tigers - Parents' Evening - Tues 6th Feb and Thurs 8th Feb 3D / 6L Parents' Evening - Rescheduled World Book Day - Thurs 1st March Severe Weather

Events in March

Nursery Mother's Day Tea - Monday 12th March Yr4 Victorian Day - Thurs 18th March Reception Mother's Day Tea - Monday 12th March Sport Relief - Fri 23rd March Book Fair - w/b Mon 19th March Easter Bonnet Comp & Easter Events KS1 SATs Information Ltr - 20th April
New Breakfast /Afterschool Club Information Ltr - dated 23rd April
Yr 6 SATs Information Ltr - 20th April Local Junction Updates from Bexley Borough - dated 23rd April Tuesday Workshops - Year 5 / 6 - Photo Permission Year 4 Summer Trip Letter - Thursday 24th May Year 6 Summer Trip Letter - Friday 18th May Year 1 Summer Trip Letter - Tuesday 5th June May Newsletter 6L Letter 4PB Letter - re. maternity Cover Parent Workshop - Wed 13th June Community Tea - 12th July Yr5 Trip - 18th July Mobile Farm - 27th June Story Time - 3S