Gravel Hill School

 

Dates for your Diary

                                   

                                                                DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

 

 

 

 

JANUARY 2018

   

                    Tuesday 2nd January                            Inset Day

                    Wednesday 3rd January                        Inset Day

                    Thursday 4th January                            Start of Spring Term 1

 

               

                     Thursday 11th January                         WW11 Workshop for Year 6

 

                     Thursday 18th January                          Egyptians Workshop for Year 3

 

                     Thursday 25th January                          Anglo-Saxons Workshop for Year 5

 

                 

FEBRUARY 2018

 

                     Tuesday 6th February (3.30-6.00pm)   Reception - Year 5 - Parents' Evening

                                                         (2.30-4.00pm)    6 Tigers - Parents' Evening

 

                     Wednesday 7th February (lunchtime)   School Council - 2nd hand Book Sale

 

 

                     Thursday 8th February (3.30-6.00pm)   Reception - Year 5 - Parents' Evening

                                                          (2.30-4.00pm)    6 Tigers - Parents' Evening

 

                     Thursday 8th February (lunchtime)   School Council - 2nd hand Book Sale

 

                     Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb      HALF TERM

 

                     Monday 19th February                          First day of term

                                                                     

 

                    Tuesday 20th February                           Nursery 2018 - Open Morning

 

 

 

MARCH 2018

 

                   Thursday 1st March                                 World Book Day - Dress up in favourite book character

 

                   Thursday 8th March                                 Victorians Workshop for Year 4

 

 

                   Thursday 29th March                               Last Day of Term - Spring Term

 

                   Monday 16th April                                    Inset Day

                   Tuesday 17th April                                   First Day Back - Summer Term

 

                   

 

 

 

Please click on the link for term dates.

2017-2018