Gravel Hill School


Pupil Governors

Our Pupil Governors are very active within the school. They are responsible for working with pupils to improve learning.


Our Pupil Governors are:

Y5 Alligators

Jayden Hutchinson-Shaw

Demi Prowse


Y6 Tigers

Morenike Shittu

PJ Patrick Jnr Daigbe

Prana Yoganathan


Y6 Lions

Madison Boswell









Pupil Governors Newsletter Summer 2016